Meet Our Team

Joelene Orlando

 

Executive Director

VP - (315) 565-0539

jorlando@wholemeinc.com

Erin Mack

Deputy Director of

Administrative Services

P - (315) 468-3275

emack@wholemeinc.com

Cecelia Clark

 

Youth Enrichment Director

VP -  (315) 849-0630

cclark@wholemeinc.com

Pamela Mabee

 

Deaf Senior Care Coordinator/

Deaf Interpreter

After School Program Staff

VP - (315) 565-0572

pmabee@wholemeinc.com

Christine Aiken

 

Workforce Developer 

Care Coordination Manager

VP - (315) 313-6739

caiken@wholemeinc.com

Deborah Egbuna

 

Media Specialist

Graphic Designer

degbuna@wholemeinc.com

Tasmin Thomas

 

Data Base Administrator

VP - (315) 849-0579

tasminthomas@wholemeinc.com

Kimberly Thurlow

 

American Sign Language

Instructor

VP - (315) 207-3218

kthurlow@wholemeinc.com

Andrea Sodja

 

Receptionist

P - (315) 468-3275

asodja@wholemeinc.com

Amber Canorro

 

Staff Interpreter/Scheduler

VP - (315) 314-9002

acanorro@wholemeinc.com