Meet Our Team

Christine Kovar, MS, CI, CT

 

Executive Director

V - (315) 468-3275

VP - (315) 254-2554

ckovar@wholemeinc.com

Joelene Orlando

 

Executive Director

VP - (315) 565-0539

jorlando@wholemeinc.com

Erin Mack

 

Business Office Manager

V - (315) 468-3275

emack@wholemeinc.com

Pamela Mabee

 

Sign Language Instructor

After School Program Assistant

VP - (315) 565-0572

pmabee@wholemeinc.com

Deborah Egbuna

 

Media Specialist

Graphic Designer

P - (315) 450-2821

degbuna@wholemeinc.com

Cecelia Clark

 

Youth Program Coordinator

VP -  (315) 849-0630

cclark@wholemeinc.com

Tasmin Thomas

 

Data Base Administrator

VP - (315) 849-0579

tasminthomas@wholemeinc.com

Katherine Egitto

 

Care Coordinator

P - (315) 849-0596

kegitto@wholemeinc.com

Andrea Sodja

 

Receptionist

P - (315) 468-3275

asodja@wholemeinc.com