1010 James Street Syracuse, New York, 13203    
Voice Phone (315) 468-3275  Video Phone (315) 254-2554    
info@wholemeinc.com 
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Meet Our Team

Show More

Christine Kovar, MS, CI/CT

 

Executive Director

V - (315) 468-3275

VP - (315) 254-2554

ckovar@wholemeinc.com

Joelene Orlando

 

Assistant Director

Transition & Benefits Coordinator

VP - (315) 565-0539

jorlando@wholemeinc.com

Show More
Show More

Jacqueline Frechette

 

Director of Interpreting Services

VP - (315) 565-0535

jfrechette@wholemeinc.com

Show More

Erin Mack

 

Business Office Manager

V - (315) 468-3275

emack@wholemeinc.com

Show More

Cecelia Clark

 

Youth Program Coordinator

VP -  (315) 849-0630

cclark@wholemeinc.com

Show More

Lindsay Ryan Anthony, BS

 

Advocacy & Outreach Coordinator

VP - (315) 679-5662

lryananthony@wholemeinc.com

Show More

Pamela Mabee

 

Sign Language Instructor

After School Program Assistant

VP - (315) 565-0572

pmabee@wholemeinc.com

Tasmin Thomas

 

Data Base Administrator

VP - (315) 849-0579

tasminthomas@wholemeinc.com

Show More
Show More

Andrea Sodja

 

Receptionist

P: 315-468-3275

asodja@wholemeinc.com